Revealed: Caltex Socceroos FIFA World Cup squad numbers

The 23 Caltex Socceroos players are confirmed, and now so too are their squad numbers.

Bert van Marwijk’s men, who will take on France, Denmark and Peru in Group C at the 2018 FIFA World Cup™, have been handed an official jersey number for the tournament in Russia.

With one pre-2018 FIFA World Cup™ friendly still to play, against Hungary at 1.30am AEST on Sunday 10 June, skipper Mile Jedinak will walk out with his No.15 number.

FEATURE: The red card that sealed Tom Rogic's switch to Celtic

QUOTES: ‘I’d rather be here than on a sun lounge’: Maclaren revels in World Cup selection

Here’s the full list of official 2018 FIFA World Cup™ squad numbers for the Caltex Socceroos …(click on their name to see their full profile including their bio, current & past clubs, interviews, highlights & more!)

  1. Mathew Ryan
  2. Milos Degenek
  3. James Meredith
  4. Tim Cahill
  5. Mark Milligan
  6. Matt Jurman
  7. Mathew Leckie
  8. Massimo Luongo
  9. Tomi Juric
  10. Robbie Kruse
  11. Andrew Nabbout
  12. Brad Jones
  13. Aaron Mooy
  14. Jamie Maclaren
  15. Mile Jedinak
  16. Aziz Behich
  17. Daniel Arzani
  18. Danny Vukovic
  19. Josh Risdon
  20. Trent Sainsbury
  21. Dimitri Petratos
  22. Jackson Irvine
  23. Tom Rogic

Stay tuned for exclusive Caltex Socceroos training camp photos, footage and insight on or follow us on TwitterInstagram or Facebook.