Joeys U17s

The Australia national under-17 football team represents Australia in men's international under-17 football.

The team is controlled by the governing body for football in Australia, Football Australia, which is currently a member of the Asian Football Confederation (AFC) and the regional ASEAN Football Federation (AFF) since leaving the Oceania Football Confederation (OFC) in 2006. 

Australia is a ten-time OFC champion and a two-time AFF champion. The team has represented Australia at the FIFA U-17 World Cup tournaments on twelve occasions.

The team's official nickname is the Joeys.