

2019/20 SEASON DRAW

MATCH NO.	DATE	НОМЕ	AWAY	VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Off (AEST)
1 (RD28)	Thursday, 16 July 2020	Melbourne Victory	Western United FC	TBC	7:30 PM	7:30 PM
2 (RD21)	Friday, 17 July 2020	Sydney FC	Wellington Phoenix	Netstrata Jubilee Stadium	7:30 PM	7:30 PM
3 (RD29)	Saturday, 18 July 2020	Perth Glory	Central Coast Mariners	Central Coast Stadium	5:00 PM	5:00 PM
4 (RD29)	Sunday, 19 July 2020	Brisbane Roar FC	Adelaide United	CBUS Stadium	7:30 PM	7:30 PM
5 (RD27)	Monday, 20 July 2020	Western United FC	Melbourne City FC	TBC	7:30 PM	7:30 PM
6 (RD28)	Tuesday, 21 July 2020	Sydney FC	Newcastle lets	Netstrata Jubilee Stadium	7:30 PM	7:30 PM
7 (RD27)	Wednesday, 22 July 2020	Western Sydney Wanderers FC	Melbourne Victory	Bankwest Stadium	7:30 PM	7:30 PM
8 (RD27)	Thursday, 23 July 2020	Perth Glory	Wellington Phoenix	Netstrata Jubilee Stadium	7:30 PM	7:30 PM
9 (RD25)	Friday, 24 July 2020	Central Coast Mariners	Newcastle Jets	Central Coast Stadium	7:30 PM	7:30 PM
10 (RD26)	Saturday, 25 July 2020	Sydney FC	Western United FC	Bankwest Stadium	5:00 PM	5:00 PM
11 (RD26)	Sunday, 26 July 2020	Wellington Phoenix	Adelaide United	Bankwest Stadium	3:30 PM	3:30 PM
12 (RD28)	Monday, 27 July 2020	Central Coast Mariners	Western Sydney Wanderers FC	Central Coast Stadium	7:30 PM	7:30 PM
13 (RD24)	Tuesday, 28 July 2020	Melbourne Victory	Brisbane Roar FC	Bankwest Stadium	7:30 PM	7:30 PM
14 (RD28)	Thursday, 30 July 2020	Adelaide United	Perth Glory	Bankwest Stadium	7:30 PM	7:30 PM
15 (RD29)	Friday, 31 July 2020	Western Sydney Wanderers FC	Wellington Phoenix	Bankwest Stadium	7:30 PM	7:30 PM
16 (RD29)	Saturday, 1 August 2020	Melbourne City FC	Sydney FC	TBC	5:00 PM	5:00 PM
17 (RD29)	Sunday, 2 August 2020	Newcastle Jets	Western United FC	McDonald Jones Stadium	7:30 PM	7:30 PM
18 (RD26)	Monday, 3 August 2020	Melbourne Victory	Central Coast Mariners	TBC	7:30 PM	7:30 PM
19 (RD26)	Tuesday, 4 August 2020	Western Sydney Wanderers FC	Perth Glory	Bankwest Stadium	7:30 PM	7:30 PM
20 (RD28)	Wednesday, 5 August 2020	Wellington Phoenix	Brisbane Roar FC	Bankwest Stadium	6:00 PM	6:00 PM
21 (RD27)	Thursday, 6 August 2020	Adelaide United	Sydney FC	TBC	7:30 PM	7:30 PM
22 (RD25)	Friday, 7 August 2020	Western United FC	Western Sydney Wanderers FC	TBC	7:30 PM	7:30 PM
23 (RD25)	Saturday, 8 August 2020	Perth Glory	Melbourne Victory	Bankwest Stadium	5:00 PM	5:00 PM
24 (RD24)	Sunday, 9 August 2020	Newcastle Jets	Wellington Phoenix	McDonald Jones Stadium	7:30 PM	7:30 PM
25 (RD25)	Monday, 10 August 2020	Brisbane Roar FC	Sydney FC	ANZ Stadium	7:30 PM	7:30 PM
26 (RD25)	Tuesday, 11 August 2020	Melbourne City FC	Adelaide United	TBC	7:30 PM	7:30 PM
27 (RD24)	Wednesday, 12 August 2020	Perth Glory	Western United FC	Bankwest Stadium	7:30 PM	7:30 PM

DATE	FIXTURE	VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Off (AEST)
Saturday, 15 August 2020	Team 4 v Team 5 or Team 3 v Team 6	TBC	TBC	TBC
Sunday, 16 August 2020	Team 4 v Team 5 or Team 3 v Team 6	TBC	TBC	TBC
DATE	FIXTURE	VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Off (AEST)
Wednesday, 19 August 2020	1 v Lowest Ranked EF Winner or 2 v Highest Ranked EF Winner	TBC	TBC	TBC
	1	TBC	TBC	TBC
Thursday, 20 August 2020	1 v Lowest Ranked EF Winner or 2 v Highest Ranked EF Winner	IBC	TBC	IBC
Thursday, 20 August 2020 HYUNDAI A-LEAGUE 2020 GR	5	TBC	TBC	TBC
,, <u>s</u>	5	VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Off (AEST)

NOTE: Hyundai A-League match details are subject to change based upon the Government Restrictions in place at the time.

As at 1 July 2020

